ironworker

America since 1908
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Feb 9, 2004
Thanks for a Great site, I tried to join with a subscription but the page is down, Please email me when you have it up and i will be more than happy to join.

Thanks Rich.

ironworker

America since 1908
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Feb 9, 2004
I fingered it out

Never mind i got into the link

Thanks Rich

Rich Rohrich

Moderator / BioHazard
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Jul 27, 1999
Chicago
The page was probably just jetted wrong and stumbled :)

Welcome to DRN and thanks for supporting the site.

Tony Eeds

Godspeed Tony.
N. Texas SP
Jun 9, 2002
ironworker:

Welcome to the site. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

What part of the world you in?

ironworker

America since 1908
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Feb 9, 2004
Thx Guys

Hey guys, Thanks again, i just picked up the march issue of Dirt Rider and was wondering if i suscribe here do or can i get a yearly subcribtion to the Mag too?

I live in North. Calif. I am a Structural Steel Contractor My Wife, Son, God Daughter and Brother all ride almost every weekend. I look forward to meeting some new faces to hook up with at the SVRA's
Talk to you all soon.

Rich.

Okiewan

Admin
Dec 31, 1969
Texas
FYI: this site and Dirt Rider Magazine are not associated in any way.

Tony Eeds

Godspeed Tony.
N. Texas SP
Jun 9, 2002
Okiewan said:
FYI: this site and Dirt Rider Magazine are not associated in any way.

Ya beat me to it.

Ironworker: We have a bunch of members from the Central and Southern Cali area. There are bound to be some close by your area. Check out SoCal Wrecking Crew and if you are not busy this coming weekend, you and your family should come to Reno for the annual Valentine Days ride. There will be a bunch of us there. :yeehaw:

Check out the forum ... Reno Ride 2004

ironworker

America since 1908
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Feb 9, 2004
Whoa!

Damn, i didnt think so until on the mag there website is dirtrider.com and now i notice this is .net