AssistSuper

Apr 4, 2005
Hey guys how's it going?

My name is Henry, I'm just a hair under 19 years old.

First off, I would like to say this is by far one of the best dirt forums I have found. I've be apart of the forum world for many years now, and have seen my share of crappy ones.

I was a student over at the University of Arkansas before my back went out pretty bad and I had to take this semester off. Will be attending Oklahoma State Univ. in the fall. Can't wait to get over there. I'm majoring in horticulture with a focus in turf management. I keep pretty busy working on golf courses.

I'm pretty new to the motorcycle world. Ever since a young age I always had to get all the magazines and would drool over the bikes for days on end. Of course, I have an over-protective mother who would never let me ride motorcycles. :bang:

A good chunk of my childhood was spent racing BMX, and that was about as exciting as my mom would let me be. I grew older, got a lot bigger, and my BMX days kinda faded away.

So here I am, an adult now, and I'm ready to get me a bike. My back has healed nicely and I can't wait to get a bike and get to riding. I'm starting to put some money aside and going to look for a 250 to learn to ride on. Once I'm comfortable with my skill, I plan on hitting the MX tracks. I can't wait.

I've been doing a lot of reading here and will try to keep the questions that I know have been answered 10,000 times to a minimum.

In return, if you ever have any questions about how to keep your lawn nice, you know who to look for. :)

Tony Eeds

Godspeed Tony.
N. Texas SP
Jun 9, 2002
Welcome to the site :cool:

You are near the geographical center of the Heartland Spodes and will soon be even nearer. Check out the folks in the Heartland Spodes forum. They might be good leads for bikes.