td center

Apr 26, 2004
I am a rider from northeastern NJ(Bergen County) and recently posted in the New Member? Welcome! Go here first. forum, and a few people mentioned I should check out the DYDR club.
This is my first year ever riding, but I managed to make the most of it by riding at Ace and Diamonback, and Lembo Lake in NY, Jack Frost(Traxx) in PA, and Connecticut River in CT. Had a blast!
I just got my engine back from Forward Motion(Eric Gorr) and was hoping to get in a few more rides before the season is over. How late into the year do you guys typically ride?
Well, just wanted to introduce myself, and hopefully be able to go riding with some of you sometime. In the meantime I am trying to learn as much as humanly possible about dirtbikes and riding :)

RM_guy

Damn Yankees
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Nov 21, 2000
North East USA
Welcome! Most of us ride until the snow flys and them some keep right on riding :ohmy: You just missed a ride at Paragon Adventure Park (in Hazelton,PA) this past Saturday. There may be another one on 11/13 if the weather holds. Keep an eye on the Places to Ride fourm.

Feel free to post in the Places to Ride anytime you want to hook up with someone to ride. We are a very, very loose group and only make specific plans for groups ride in the Spring and Fall.

td center

Apr 26, 2004
RM_guy said:
Feel free to post in the Places to Ride anytime you want to hook up with someone to ride. We are a very, very loose group and only make specific plans for groups ride in the Spring and Fall.

Sounds good. And thanks for the welcome :)

Treejumper

2 wheeled idiot
Damn Yankees
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Sep 9, 2000
Hey, welcome to the group. There's several folks who make it to Paragon almost monthly or sometimes weekly. So anytime you feel like checking it out just post in the places to ride forum like Dave mentioned.

td center

Apr 26, 2004