jumpingjoe628

Mar 15, 2005
Well for starters I live in Linden NJ and I have been riding since I was 15. So that makes it almost 15 years now. I started racing at age 18 just so I could go riding with my friends because they were my ride to the tracks. When I was about 21 I met a local pro named Wayne Scott and he taught me the secrets to racing. I turned expert after 2 years of riding with him and got my pro license shortly after. I never made a National but I came close a few times and had lots of fun trying. The last couple of years I got faster but had problems with my back and couldn't get out there to compete as often as usual. I plan on racing alot more this year especially at Lorretas. I got a 2002 CR250 that is worked to the bone and it performs.I have about $3000 invested in this bike and it performs. I do most of the work on the bike myself for I am a pretty good mechanic. I like to answer tech questions about bikes and overall riding techniques. I've had over 25 bikes throughout the years and alot of time invested in re-building engines and suspension. Most of my riding is done at Englishtown practice track but all of my free riding is done in the Pine Barrons of South Jersey. My longest jump was logged down there in Claytons Sand pit at 130 feet, 6th gear pinned with a paddle tire. I hope I can make a bunch of new friends here and mabey even hook up and go riding with some of ya. I plan on going to Glamis this year. My buddy lives out west in Cali and he's getting married so I guess the party is in the dunes. I gotta get used to this site and find out all of its' features. So that's it for now.

jumpingjoe628

Mar 15, 2005
Also when my pc is on in my house my webserver has a bunch pics and stuff in it. I got a pc in the garage too, and when I'm working on my bike or the Vette project I turn on the webcam in yahoo. The link for the webserver is http://wopr.myftp.biz/ and my yahoo name is jumpingjoe628 so just hit me up there. Later all.

HySpeed125